The Chicago Files

A CANADIAN EXPAT'S EXPERIENCES AND OBSERVATIONS LIVING IN THE WINDY CITY!

sunrise-lake-michigan-november-18-2016-3

I just realized that I haven’t posted all week! It’s been another extremely stressful week so I decided that tonight I would post a lovely sunset picture that I took this morning.  I want to start tomorrow with a fresh perspective, just as each sunrise is filled with the possibilities of delight.

strength

I’ll start over again tomorrow, keeping a lighthearted mindset to forget the weariness of today.

I hope you are having a lovely day!

 

8 thoughts on “T.G.I.F. – Tomorrow Is A New Day!!

  1. John says:

    Hiya!! Great shot Cher. 👊🏻👍🏻😎

    Liked by 1 person

    1. seaangel4444 says:

      Hello, hello, John!! Ah, thank you!! 🙂 🙂 Cher xo

      Like

  2. Great photo and I really like the quote too. Thanks – just what I needed 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. seaangel4444 says:

      Ah, thank you so much! That makes my day! Cher xo

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Quiche says:

    Beautiful! The best thing about life, is the 24 hr. clock resets itself! “Gone tomorrow, here today, don’t let it slip away” – Keith Urban 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. seaangel4444 says:

      Awesome quote, dearie! Thanks for that! Cher xo

      Like

  4. Hi Cher, that is a stunning sunset photo! Do have a lovely weekend and yes a bright tomorrow… Love, Iris ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. seaangel4444 says:

      Hi Iris! Why thank you! I hope you have a lovely weekend as well; and yes, a bright tomorrow too! Love, Cher xo

      Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts with us!

Purplerays

spiritual enlightenment and self improvement

photo roberts blog

ich zeige euch meine stadt wie ich sie sehe

Buffalo Tom Peabody's blog 2

The 9 Lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody, Gunther Tootie, Ignatius “IGGY” Rattlebottom-Bunn, Larry "Bubba" Flowers & Doodlesack. NO AWARDS. please.

But I Smile Anyway...

Musings and memories, words and wisdom... of a working family woman

Traci York, Writer

Wordsmith. Witch. G33k. Shutterbug.

Front Yard to Backcountry

Cozy Homelife to The Wilderness and Back Again

